Strawberry Fields Forever


This is my contribution to Polish Hoarder Disorder's Song Inspiration Challenge. I chose Strawberry Fields Forever by the Beatles because it is one of my favorite songs and I just love the Across the Universe version of it where Jude pins strawberries onto a white paper. The thumb is my version of the cover of the Across the Universe DVD.

For the blue on the thumb I used Alix Avien nr. 187. The white on the other nails is Alix Avien nr 60. On the strawberries the Red is Alix Avien nr. 191, the Green is a Franken and the seeds were made with Viva La Diva nr 035. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Terese

Åh haha det var faktiskt det första jag tänkte när jag såg naglarna, att det var från across the universe :P

2010-10-05 @ 20:23:59
URL: http://tessterese.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0