Graffiti Nails

This is a quick manicure I did yesterday using my new Isadora Graffiti nail polish. It is a top coat that crackles into patterns. I think it is a good way to get an unusual manicure when you don’t have a lot of time. Graffiti nails dries quickly and if you apply a thinner layer you will get more cracks. It is best to use another topcoat over Graffiti nails since it dries matte and will start to chip really quickly otherwise.

                       

On my ring finger I used Isadora Vintage mint 619 under Isadora Graffiti Black Tag 801 and on the other nails I used FlorMar Supershine 40.

I also enterd Polish Hoarder Disorder's challenge this week and I will post my entry tomorrow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0