Rosa Bandet

I almost never wear pink nail polish, but today I wanted to do a pink manicure because October is breast cancer awareness month! I encourage everyone to buy a Pink Ribbon to give money to cancer research and it is so important to raise awareness and to tell women how they can examine themselves to increase the chance of discovering tumors early on, it can save lives!




I used an old name and numberless Wet’n’Wild Polish as a base and for the dots and the Pink Ribbon I used different mixtures of Alix Avien 215 and Depend 01.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jen

Coola =)

2010-10-29 @ 01:50:03
Postat av: Jennifer Makeup artist

Coola =)

2010-10-29 @ 01:50:21
URL: http://jennifermakeup.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0